84811

Because I am in NO MOOD to do much I have been browsing old accounts on the interweb and checking old online picture albums and stuff. I have been rather surprised at some of the things I have found. If you follow the cut you'll see what I mean.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My wonderful shapesorter sex theory in diagram form.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Air buccaneers? I believe this one is to do with

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
As accurate an artichoke as I will ever provide.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Diagram of myself losing a race in GT4

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
I believe this one is to do with although I have no idea why he would inspire a diagram of confusion and diseased nipples.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Diagram to illustrate my position in the hairslide and glasses Venn diagram of attractiveness.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Old woman with cock. Best picture ever.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
My sister doing her best dancing EVER.

Leave a Reply

